Initial post…

Hi all, this is a new blog for my professional endeavors. The title of the blog – ITGrinder – is a reflection on how my life in IT goes. If you subscribe or frequent this blog you’ll see a variety of posts around my work life and some of the non-corporate things I’m working on. For the most part this blog is for me as a reference to things I need to remember and can refer back to from time to time.

At the time of this writing I’m an employee of Microsoft Corporation as a Premier Field Engineer and you can find my MS blog at http://blogs.msdn.com/b/briangre. Most of what I post there will be duplicated here, but there will be additional posts here that are related to my journey around becoming a better developer and possible getting into app development as a hobby.

Let me know if you have questions or comments and I’d be happy to expand on anything that is unclear and sometimes you may even get me to change my mind… maybe.

Leave a Reply

